Sahib Shriners
Email Address Directory

2017 Club and Unit Heads
Key Appointments

Go to 2017 Elected Divan Page Return to previous page

Unit Council Chairman Floyd LaDue crlbtfr@tampabay.rr.com 
Unit Council Vice-Chairman Paul Pante mrnice20@hotmail.com   
Director of Clubs Floyd LaDue crlbtfr@tampabay.rr.com 
Club Council Sec./Teas. Ron LeVene phyneas@aol.com   

UNITS

PRESIDENT 

 

Aides Dave Joly dpjemj515@aol.com
Camel Herders Malcolm H. Van Dyke II mhvdii@comcast.net
Clowns Casey Jankowski capt.casey@verizon.net
Greeters Dana Callanan redfox.dc@gmail.com   
Kentucky Colonels Colonel James Fleming jdf53118@msn.com
King Pins Ron Johnson astorjohnson@gmail.com  
Legion of Honor Malcolm H. Van Dyke II, PC mhvdii@comcast.net
Mariners Peter Fazio PeterFazio@verizon.net
Marshal's Staff Ron Enger ron_enger@msn.com
Model Ts/Classic Cars Ron Levene phyneas@aol.com
Oriental Band Harold Eady hjeady@comcast.net 
Past Masters Douglas Dobbs doug.dobbs61@yahoo.com  
Pipes & Drums John “Jack” McCall jackmccall@comcast.net 
Provost Guard Ron Enger ron_enger@msn.com
Ritual Rocky Kearney. PP divehog@comcast.net  
Road Runners (Hospital) Ken Clark vandrivers@outlook.com  
Temple Band C. Jarrett Miller, PP No email 941-756-1471
Temple Guard Bud Glidden  Cgbmcm1@aol.com   
SHRINE CLUBS PRESIDENT   
Englewood Irvin Hopkins irvhopkins@gmail.com  
Hillbilly Ron Johnson astorjohnson@gmail.com 
Manatee Russell Sexton drsexton45@gmail.com 
Motor Corps (Harleys) Darren Bracken darren450b@gmail.com 
North Port David Wheatcroft, wheatie06@comcast.net 
Venice Jim Fahey jafahey58@gmail.com
KEY APPOINTMENTS    
1st Ceremonial Master Konstantin Chelnokov 6starrefinishing@gmail.com  
2nd Ceremonial Master Jules Simon jules.simon@iberiabank.com
Chief Aide Bill Athas dpjemj515@aol.com
Building Maintenance Chairman Ken Pedersen bpedersen33@verizon.net
Chief Chaplain Lou Ortt PP 33° lhortt@verizon.net 
Circus Chairmen Paul Zeissler przcook2000@yahoo.com
Director of Ritual Barry Hart, 33° missingyrs@gmail.com  
Editor of The Reporter Magazine Ed Firquin edwintracy@verizon.net  
Finance Committee Chairman Duke Goranites Goranites@aol.com
Hospital Committee Chairman Ken Clark sahibhospital@outlook.com
Assistant Hospital Chairman TBD  
Marshal Ron Enger ron_enger@msn.com
Membership Chairman Gene Marinelli genecm@yahoo.com   
Program Committee Chairman Harold Eady hjeady@comcast.net 
Public Relations Chairman TBA  
Webmaster Gary Schweinshaupt garysch@trowel.com

Last updated: 07/13/2017 02:56 PM

Return to previous page