Sahib Shriners
Email Address Directory

2016 Club and Unit Heads
Key Appointments

Go to 2016 Elected Divan Page Return to previous page

Unit Council Chairman TBD  
Unit Council Vice-Chairman TBD  
Unit Council Secretary Ron LeVene phyneas@aol.com
Director of Clubs TBD  
Club Council Sec./Teas.    

UNITS

PRESIDENT 

 

Aides Dave Joly dpjemj515@aol.com
Banjo Band Disbanded July 2013  
Camel Herders Malcolm H. Van Dyke II mhvdii@comcast.net
Clowns Ian Grant igrant1938@gmail.com
Greeters Warren Williamson wargwill@gmail.com   
Kentucky Colonels Colonel James Fleming jdf53118@msn.com
King Pins Don Koerner dsk3006@gmail.com  
Legion of Honor William Summerfield  
Mariners Ron LeVene phyneas@aol.com
Marshal's Staff Ron Enger ron_enger@msn.com
Model Ts/Classic Cars Ron Levene phyneas@aol.com
Oriental Band Hans  Wessels hans.wessels8@gmail.com
Past Masters Jim Benjamin jamesw.benjamin@verizon.net 
Pipes & Drums John “Jack” McCall jackmccall@comcast.net 
Provost Guard Ron Enger ron_enger@msn.com
Ritual Barry Hart, 33° missingyrs@gmail.com  
Road Runners (Hospital) Ken Clark vandrivers@outlook.com  
Temple Band C. Jarrett Miller, PP No email 941-756-1471
Temple Guard Bud Glidden  Cgbmcm1@aol.com   
SHRINE CLUBS PRESIDENT   
Englewood William Bond billandtinabond@yahoo.com
Hillbilly Rocky Kearney Divehog@comcast.net 
Manatee Tom Willeman twilleman0@gmail.com  
Motor Corps (Harleys) John Hubbard jthubbard1@gmail.com 
North Port Robert Somerville No email
Venice Jim Fahey jafahey58@gmail.com
KEY APPOINTMENTS    
1st Ceremonial Master Chevy Lawrence chevyhd1@hotmail.com    
2nd Ceremonial Master Jules Simon jules.simon@iberiabank.com
Chief Aide Dave Joly dpjemj515@aol.com
Building Maintenance Chairman Ken Pedersen bpedersen33@verizon.net
Chief Chaplain Lou Ortt PP 33° lhortt@verizon.net 
Circus Chairmen Paul Zeissler przcook2000@yahoo.com
Director of Ritual Barry Hart, 33° missingyrs@gmail.com  
Editor of The Reporter Magazine Ed Firquin edwintracy@verizon.net  
Finance Committee Chairman Ron Levene phyneas@aol.com
Hospital Committee Chairman Ken Clark sahibhospital@outlook.com
Assistant Hospital Chairman Dick Schmidt sahibhospital@outlook.com
Marshal Ron Enger ron_enger@msn.com
Membership Chairman TBD  
Program Committee Chairman Harold Eady hjeady@comcast.net 
Public Relations Chairman TBD  
Webmaster Gary Schweinshaupt garysch@trowel.com

Last updated: 09/18/2016 06:27 PM

Return to previous page