Sahib Shriners
Email Address Directory

2018 Club and Unit Heads
Key Appointments

Go to 2018 Elected Divan Page Return to previous page

Unit Council Chairman Floyd LaDue crlbtfr@tampabay.rr.com 
Unit Council Vice-Chairman Paul Pante mrnice20@hotmail.com   
Director of Clubs Floyd LaDue crlbtfr@tampabay.rr.com 
Club Council Sec./Teas. Ron LeVene phyneas@aol.com   

UNITS

PRESIDENT 

 

Aides Charles Hamilton mjhsarasota@comcast.net
Camel Herders Malcolm H. Van Dyke II mhvdii@comcast.net
Clowns Harold "Scrappy" Bell scrappysarasota@comcast.net
Greeters Ronald Van Duyne masterplumber12@gmail.com 
Kentucky Colonels Colonel James Fleming jdf53118@msn.com
King Pins TBD   
Legion of Honor Defunct  
Mariners Peter Fazio PeterFazio@verizon.net
Marshal's Staff TBD  
Model Ts/Classic Cars Ron Levene phyneas@aol.com
Oriental Band Floyd LaDue crlbtfr@tampabay.rr.com 
Past Masters Douglas Dobbs doug.dobbs61@yahoo.com  
Pipes & Drums Warren MacConnell wgmac1925@yahoo.com 
Provost Guard Ron Enger ron_enger@msn.com
Ritual Rocky Kearney. PP divehog@comcast.net  
Road Runners (Hospital) Dick Schmidt hospital@sahibshrine.org  
Temple Band C. Jarrett Miller, PP No email 941-756-1471
Temple Guard Bud Glidden  Cgbmcm1@aol.com   
SHRINE CLUBS PRESIDENT   
Englewood Irvin Hopkins irvhopkins@gmail.com  
Hillbilly George Mitchell gpmitch54@hotmail.com 
Manatee Paul Kline pauliek23@gmail.com 
Motor Corps (Harleys) Darren Bracken darren450b@gmail.com 
North Port Arthur Stika arsmail44@gmail.com 
Venice Jim Fahey jafahey58@gmail.com
KEY APPOINTMENTS    
1st Ceremonial Master Konstantin Chelnokov 6starrefinishing@gmail.com  
2nd Ceremonial Master Brent Kruse brentkru327@yahoo.com
Chief Aide Charles Hamilton mjhsarasota@comcast.net
Building Maintenance Chairman Ken Pedersen bpedersen33@verizon.net
Chief Chaplain Lou Ortt PP 33 lhortt@verizon.net 
Circus Chairmen TBD  
Director of Ritual Barry Hart, 33 missingyrs@gmail.com  
Editor of The Reporter Magazine Beckey Zeissler rzeissler@yahoo.com  
Finance Committee Chairman Duke Goranites Goranites@aol.com
Hospital Committee Chairman Dick Schmidt hospital@sahibshrine.org  
Assistant Hospital Chairman Fritz Wise fritzwise@comcast.net  
Marshal TBD  
Membership Chairman Gene Marinelli genecm@yahoo.com   
Program Committee Chairman Harold Eady hjeady@comcast.net 
Public Relations Chairman TBD  
Webmaster TBD  

Last updated: 02/01/2018 04:48 PM

Return to previous page