Sahib Shriners
Email Address Directory

2016 Club and Unit Heads
Key Appointments

Go to 2016 Elected Divan Page Return to previous page

Unit Council Chairman TBD  
Unit Council Vice-Chairman TBD  
Unit Council Secretary Ron LeVene
Director of Clubs TBD  
Club Council Sec./Teas.    




Aides Dave Joly
Banjo Band Disbanded July 2013  
Camel Herders Malcolm H. Van Dyke II
Clowns Ian Grant
Greeters Warren Williamson   
Kentucky Colonels Colonel James Fleming
King Pins Don Koerner  
Legion of Honor William Summerfield  
Mariners Ron LeVene
Marshal's Staff Ron Enger
Model Ts/Classic Cars Ron Levene
Oriental Band Hans  Wessels
Past Masters Jim Benjamin 
Pipes & Drums John “Jack” McCall 
Provost Guard Ron Enger
Ritual Barry Hart, 33°  
Road Runners (Hospital) Ken Clark  
Temple Band C. Jarrett Miller, PP No email 941-756-1471
Temple Guard Bud Glidden   
Englewood William Bond
Hillbilly Rocky Kearney 
Manatee Tom Willeman  
Motor Corps (Harleys) John Hubbard 
North Port Robert Somerville No email
Venice Jim Fahey
1st Ceremonial Master Chevy Lawrence    
2nd Ceremonial Master Jules Simon
Chief Aide Dave Joly
Building Maintenance Chairman Ken Pedersen
Chief Chaplain Lou Ortt PP 33° 
Circus Chairmen Paul Zeissler
Director of Ritual Barry Hart, 33°  
Editor of The Reporter Magazine Ed Firquin  
Finance Committee Chairman Ron Levene
Hospital Committee Chairman Ken Clark
Assistant Hospital Chairman Dick Schmidt
Marshal Ron Enger
Membership Chairman TBD  
Program Committee Chairman Harold Eady 
Public Relations Chairman TBD  
Webmaster Gary Schweinshaupt

Last updated: 09/18/2016 06:27 PM

Return to previous page